PLAYER ADVISORY GROUP 2015



The IRPA Player Advisory Group is made up of 48 international player representatives (mandated by their fellow players) from the top twenty National 15's teams and the men and women world sevens series teams. The IRPA Player Advisory Group provides the IRPA board and management with feedback on all international issues of importance to players and the game including topical matters such as season structure, player development programs and dual careers, player mental and behavioural health and well being, game integrity, wagering and corruption, anti-doping, concussion, game rules and regulations, agents, competition structures, player release, insurance, tournament terms of participation, employment standards and conditions.

| M | Λ | | -1 | WA | w. | 4. |
|---|----|---|----|----|----|----|
| М | ÆΝ | - | | Λ | M | |

Australia Argentina Canada England France Fiji Georgia Italy Benn Robinson Juan Fernandez Lobbe Tyler Hodson Toby Flood Pascal Pape Deacon Manu Merab Sharikadze Marco Bortolami Japan Namibia New Zealand New Zealand Russia Russia Samoa

Michael Leitch
Tinus Duplessis
Conrad Smith
Richie McCaw
Vasily Artemyev
Yury Kushnarev
Census Johnston
Seilala Mupasua

Scotland
Scotland
Scotland
South Africa
Tonga
Tonga
Wales

Greig Laidlaw Kelly Brown Alastair Kellock Jean De Villiers Hale T Pole Siale Piutau Alun Wyn Jones

MALE 7'S

Australia Argentina Canada England Ed Jenkins Francisco Merello Harry Jones Rob Vickerman France Kenya New Zealand Italy Jean Baptiste Gobelet Sidney Ashioya DJ Forbdes Ezio Galon Scotland South Africa USA Wales

Colin Gregor Kyle Brown Blaine Scully Lee Williams

FEMALE

Australia
Argentina
Canada
England
France

Shannon Parry Noelia Billerbeck Kelly Russel Rachel Burford Jade Le Pesq

Ireland Kenya Netherlands New Zealand Scotland Lynne Cantwell Sidney Ashioya Mara Moburg Huriana Manuel Ruth Slaven

South Africa USA Wales

Mandisa Williams Kelly Griffin Rachel Taylor